4576260
Veep, 48     
Woodbridge, VA, USA
Aries
Visited 2 hours ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 25 - 45 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself



I’m a Real Estate Consultant, and I absolutely love my job. It gives me the opportunity to help people achieve their dreams…to find and purchase the home that’s perfect for them. My dream is to find the right person to share in my life and vice versa. That’s why I’m here. I’m an upbeat and optimistic person, and I’m excited to start this chapter in my life. What do you say?
 
I come from a big East Indian family, and I value them more than I can say. I’ve learned so much about life and values through my Indian roots. I really enjoy my career. And I love to work out. I just feel my best when I’m sweating. I like to be fit and to always be improving. What else can I tell you about me? I love to travel, to experience new places and different cuisines. How about you? I can’t wait to hear about your life!
 
I still want to learn Spanish. I’d like to do some more international travel. Greece and Spain are at the top of my must-see list right now. I’m always searching for travel deals on the Internet! I’m definitely an extrovert, and I’m lucky that it’s easy for me to feel comfortable with others, no matter where we are or the size of the group we’re in.
 
I hope to meet a partner who is kind, fun, and upbeat. Someone who is nonjudgmental and open to experiencing new things. I’m a good listener. I’m caring and affectionate. It’d be great to meet a woman who lives her life in a similar fashion. I can’t wait to do those things good couples do…to cook together, to enjoy a cocktail, to sit under a blanket and look up at the stars. Let’s meet and see if we might be right for each other. I can’t wait!








Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Ethnic type: asian
Education: Higher
Specialization: business management
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
Weight: 179 lb (81 kg)
I look: very good
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "Night owl"
Smoking: constantly
Drinking: often
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, blues, jazz
Interests: computers / internet, tv / video, movies, shopping, cafes / restaurants, pubs, travelling, dancing
Personal qualities: self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, energetic, romantic, ambitious

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car


Profile address: https://dateforeal.com/123533031/
user number: 4576260
photo of 1
Veep, 48
Woodbridge, VA, USA
I am seeking a woman 25-45 years

I’m a Real Estate Consultant, and I absolutely love my job. It gives me the opportunity to help people achieve their dreams…to find and purchase...
Visited 2 hours ago